Admissions Open for the academic year 2024-2025  

Akshara Vidyalaya student council members are elected every year through the democratic process of elections . Deserving young leaders are bestowed the responsibility of leading the school in an investiture ceremony.

Students and teachers are divided into four houses- Agni, Akash, Prithvi and Vayu. Through out the year literary, cultural, creative and sports competitions are held between the houses members in order to sustain a healthy and competitive spirit. We try to nurture the potential of every child to create good all rounders.